Look through our alphabetical list of categories

Government, County Of Suffolk

Updated Oct 05 2014 04:20 PM EST with 29 listings

Suffolk County Legislator Jon Cooper

50 Gerard St., Huntington NY 11743
Website: legislatorcooper.com

Suffolk County Police Commissioner

30 Yaphank Ave., Yaphank NY 11980

Town of Islip Department of Economic Development

Opportunities for businesses not in the Empire Zone, including manufacturing, emerging technologies, back office operations and more
40 Nassau Ave., Islip NY 11751 Tel 631-224-5512
E-mail: ecodev@isliptowm.org; Website: isliptown.org

Steve Levy- Suffolk County Executive

State of the County Address.
Hauppauge NY 11788 H. Lee Dennison Bldg., Tel 631-853-4000
Website: suffolkcountyny.gov

Suffolk County Legislature (23 listings total)

Cooper, Jon

Map of 18th District. Jon Cooper's Official SC Legislature site.
215 East Main St., Huntington NY 11743 Tel 631-854-4500
Fax: 631-854-4503; E-mail: jon.cooper@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: legislatorcooper.com

Fisher, Vivian

46 Rt. 25A, East Setauket NY 11733 Tel 631-854-1500
Fax: 631-854-1503; E-mail: vfisher@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

LaValle, John

1 Independence Hill, Farmingville NY 11738 Tel 631-451-6955

Steven H. Stern - 16th District

1789 East Jericho Tpk., Huntington NY 11743 Tel 631-854-5100
Fax: 631-854-5103; E-mail: stevenhstern@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Suffolk County Legislature

1789 East Jericho Tpk., Huntington NY 11743 Tel 631-854-5100

Clerk of the Suffolk County Legislature - Henry L. Barton, Jr.

300 Center Dr., Riverhead NY 11901 Suffolk County Center, Tel 631-852-1700
Fax: 631-852-1707; E-mail: hebarton@suffolk.lib.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Counsel to the Suffolk County Legislature - George M. Nolan

W. H. Rogers Legislature Bldg
725 Veterans Memorial Hwy., Smithtown NY 11787 Tel 631-853-5494
Fax: 631-853-4415; E-mail: George.Nolan@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Office of Budget Review - Gail Vizzini, Director

725 Veterans Memorial Hwy., Smithtown NY 11787 Tel 631-853-4100
Fax: 631-853-5496; E-mail: gail.vizzini@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Suffolk County Legislators (15 listings total)

Alden, Cameron

577 Main St., Islip NY 11751 Tel 631-854-0940
Fax: 631-854-0943; E-mail: cameron.alden@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Browning, Kate M.- 3rd District

2 Coraci Blvd., Shirley NY 11967 Tel 631-852-1300
Fax: 631-852-1303; E-mail: kate.browning@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Caracappa, Joseph T.

248 Middle Country Rd., Selden NY 11784 Suite 3, Tel 631-854-2700
Fax: 631-854-2703; E-mail: joseph.caracappa@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Carpenter, Angie

4 Udall Rd., West Islip NY 11795 Tel 631-854-4100
Fax: 631-854-4103; E-mail: angie.carpenter@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

D'Amaro, Louis

Presiding Officer.
130 Jericho Tpke., Huntington Station NY 11746 Tel 631-854-4433
Fax: 631-854-4415; E-mail: louis.damaro@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Eddington, Jack- 7th District

90 West Main St., Patchogue NY 11772 Tel 631-854-1400
Fax: 631-854-1403; E-mail: jack.eddington@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Horsley, Wayne R.

277 South Wellwood Ave., Lindenhurst NY 11757 Tel 631-854-1100
Fax: 631-854-1103; E-mail: wayne.horsley@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Kennedy, John M.

111 Smithtown Bypass, Hauppauge NY 11788 Tel 631-854-3735
Fax: 631-854-3744; E-mail: John.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Lindsay, William J.

22 --30 Railroad Ave., Sayville NY 11782 Tel 631-854-9611
Fax: 631-854-9687; E-mail: william.lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Losquadro, Daniel P.- 6th District

5505 Nesconset Hwy., Mount Sinai NY 11766 Tel 631-854-1600
Fax: 631-854-1603; E-mail: Daniel.Losquadro@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Montano, Ricardo- 9th District

320 --B Carleton Ave., Central Islip NY 11722 Tel 631-853-3700
Fax: 631-853-3568; E-mail: ricardo.montano@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Mystal, Elie

15 Albany Ave., Amityville NY 11701 Tel 631-854-1111
Fax: 631-854-1114; E-mail: Mystal.Elie@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Nowick, Lynne C.- 13th District

59 Landing Ave., Smithtown NY 11787 Tel 631-854-3900
Fax: 631-854-3903; E-mail: LynneC.Nowick@suffolk.countyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Romaine, Edward - 1st District

633 East Main St., Riverhead NY 11901 Tel 631-852-3200
Fax: 631-852-3203; E-mail: edward.romaine@co.suffolk.ny.us
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Schneiderman, Jay S.- 2nd District

75 Washington St., Sag Harbor NY 11963 Tel 631-852-8400
Fax: 631-852-8404; E-mail: Jay.schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website: co.suffolk.ny.us

Suffolk Country Departments (1 listings total)

Suffolk County Department of Labor

Hauppauge NY 11788 North County Complex, Tel 631-853-6633
Fax: 631-853-6513